Success Stories

I was 22, overweight, and depressed. In high school I had been a slim and athletic student that never had to worry about weight. Then I graduated and headed to college. A steady diet of junk food and partying became the norm, and so did a regularly expanding midsection. Before I knew it I was 30 pounds overweight and I hated how I looked and felt everyday. One day I looked in the mirror and I didn’t recognize the person staring back at me. This is when I decided it was time for a change. I immediately went through my refrigerator and my cupboards and got rid of all the unhealthy junk food that I had let turn me into this overweight person.

A friend of mine had recommended using something called hCG which I had never heard of before. I researched online and decided to give it a try. I did a 21 day cycle and lost 20 pounds, I couldn’t believe that it actually worked! It gave me the change that I needed in my life. I started going to the gym again and eating healthy. I am 23 now and I feel amazing, like a 23 year old should feel. I recommend to anyone that is unhappy with where their weight is that they use hCG. It gave me the weight loss boost that I needed to change.

Derek
Washington

Leave a Reply

